EAA Chapter 34

Dalworth Chapter - Arlington, Texas

 
     
 
lefttop
 

 

Contact Page



President:  
Jo Ann McCorkle

joannmccorkle1@gmail.com

 

Vice President:
Michelle Daniel
michellesmithdaniel@yahoo.com
 
Treasurer:

Jerry Ritchey

treasurer@eaa34.org

 

Secretary:

Joe Kohn

Joe_Kohn@sbcglobal.net

 

Directors:

Jay Tanner

jaytanner716@aol.com

 

Chris Sims

HCSims1@tx.rr.com

 

Bob Antcliff

bantcliff@sbcglobal.net

 

Mike Blasdel

mikeinescondido@yahoo.com

 

Membership:
Darien Reddick
dreddick_san@yahoo.com
 
Young Eagles Coordinator:
Becky Costello
wandbcostello@gmail.com
 
Newsletter Editor:

Mike Blasdel

mikeinescondido@yahoo.com

 

Activities Committee Chairman: Bob Antcliff

bantcliff@sbcglobal.net

 

Technical Counselors & Flight Advisors
Eric Caldwell
e.h.caldwell@sbcglobal.net
 
Website Editor:
Rick Raesz  
rick@raesz.com
(817) 991-6260
 
Tools Manager: David Carroll

dwcarroll@yahoo.com

 

   

 

 

 

 

 
topright